Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Rev. Jeffrey Laible Pastor frlaible@logancountycatholic.org
Rev. John Pham Parochial Vicar frpham@logancountycatholic.org
Rev. Simon Taabu Associate Priest In Residence frtaabu@logancountycatholic.org
David Welch Carroll Catholic School Principal dwelch@carrollcatholicschool.com
Sr. Mary Lou Owens Pastoral Associate srmarylou@logancountycatholic.org
Deacon Wendell Lowry Business Manager wlowry@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Pam Coogan Assistant Business Manager pcoogan@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Lohrenz Secretary mklohrenz@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Alicia Baker Secretary abaker@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Kathy Buse Director of Religious Education kbuse@logancountycatholic.org
Ruth Freesmeier Music Director rfreesmeier@logancountycatholic.org
Mass Times

Holy Family

316 South Logan Street, Lincoln
Saturday: 4:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am and 10:00am

St. Patrick's

213 South Bogardus Street, Elkhart
Saturday: 4:00pm
Sunday: 8:30am

St. Thomas Aquinas

321 South Lafayette Street, Mt. Pulaski
Sunday: 10:30am

St. Mary's

805 N.W. Pearl Street, Atlanta
Sunday: 9:00am

Click here to view full Mass Schedule

Catholic Community

Rectory Hours:

8:00 am - 4:00 pm       Monday - Thursday,             Closed on Friday

Phone: (217) 732-4019


Holy Family

Carroll Catholic School, a Ministry of Holy Family Parish

St. Patricks

St. Thomas Aquinas

St. Marys Church

Mission Statement

Parish Histories

Photo Gallery
Church
From the Choir Loft
From the back of the Church
Church
Don't Forget

Holy Day of Obligation - Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary - December 8, 2017