Home/Our Parishes/Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Rev. Jeffrey Laible Pastor frlaible@logancountycatholic.org
Rev. Fulgens Rutatekururwa Parochial Vicar frfulgens@logancountycatholic.org
David Welch Carroll Catholic School Principal dwelch@carrollcatholicschool.com
Sr. Mary Lou Owens, O.P. Pastoral Associate srmarylou@logancountycatholic.org
Deacon Wendell Lowry Business Manager wlowry@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Pam Coogan Assistant Business Manager pcoogan@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Lohrenz Secretary mklohrenz@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Alicia Baker Secretary abaker@logancountycatholic.org
Mrs. Kathy Buse Director of Religious Education kbuse@logancountycatholic.org
Sr. Lori Kirchman, O.P Music Director srlori@logancountycatholic.org